

Proxy Nomination Form Worthing and Adur Chamber of Commerce and Industry Ltd Current 2023 Committee Members standing for re-election for 2024/2025

At the AGM on 15 May 2024 a Committee is elected. The following current executive members have completed their current three year term and have agreed to re-stand.

Vice President – Theresa Cooper Committee Member – Sheryl Tipton Committee Member – Kate Hallin

The above have been approved by the Executive, proposed and nominated for re-election at the AGM on 15 May 2024.

The following executive members are continuing within their current 3 year term.

President – Tony Hedger Vice President & Treasurer – Chay Took Committee Member – Claire Ellis Committee Member – Duncan Anderson Committee Member – Keith Gallis Committee Member – Louise Grant

The following vacancies are available on the Executive Committee

Committee Members – deadline for applications Wednesday 17 April 2024

Honorary Members - Non-elected

Alastair Vickers Past Treasurer
Peter Bennett Past President
Co-opted Members - Non elected

Andy Willems (AWC Economic Development)

If you wish to use this proxy it must be sent to reach the Registered Office **at least 48 hours** before the AGM- i.e. before noon Monday 13 May 2024

Form of proxy for use at The Annual General Meeting of Worthing and Adur Chamber of Commerce and Industry Ltd

(name of member)		
Of (member's address)		
Hereby appoint (name of proxy)		
Of (proxy's address)		-
Or failing him the duly appointed chairman of the meeting as my proxy to attend and vote for me on my behalf at the Annual General meeting of the company to be held at Ricardo, Shoreham on Wednesday 15 May at 4.30pm and at every adjournment there of		
Dated	Signature of member	

Worthing and Adur Chamber of Commerce

The Sphere Business Centre, GB MET, Broadwater Road, Worthing BN14 8HJ Tel: 01903 203484 info@worthingandadurchamber.co.uk www.worthingandadurchamber.co.uk